Testimonials

Testimonials & Reviews of
Dr. Anne Reith’s Classes, Programs, and Products

Click the links below to read testimonials and reviews for Anne’s classes, workshops, and downloadable products:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want To Help Dr. Anne Help Others Connect With Spirit?
We’ve found that student reviews are very helpful in gaining new student enrollments for Anne’s classes. Therefore, if you have found Dr. Anne’s classes or programs helpful for you, we would truly appreciate a review from you!

Simply click on the below Google icon to go directly to Anne’s review section.
(FYI: You must be logged into Google on a computer not a mobile device, to leave a review. If you don’t see the review box come up automatically, then go to the bottom left corner of the image on Google+, click on the little pencil icon under the “# of followers” and the review box will open.)
GoogleLocalIcon
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Beginning Level Psychic Development Classes & Workshops

NOTE:  Click here for more information about Anne’s beginning-level psychic development classes and psychic development workshops located in Orange County, California.

NOTE: For more information about Anne’s classes see FAQs About Classes & Workshops.

                                      ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you for all of your classes, teachings, and guidance. I am so grateful for the journey I began at IMPART over a year ago. I have grown so much more than I could have imagined. I was just hoping to increase my personal intuition a bit, and I had no idea what it would turn into. I now hear my inner voice regularly.  I recognize it, trust it, and even follow it!  Each time I leave an IMPART class I love the heightened awareness and intuition that I feel due to my closer connection to my guides and their messages. I look forward to the journey ahead and continuing my growth!  (C.V., Irvine, CA)

                                                  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am so grateful for the opportunities that Anne provides in her psychic development and mediumship classes! I just can’t stop thinking about how high the vibration is during each class.  Last night, it was a wonderful experience working with our small group and our group leader was awesome!  Thank you so much, Anne! Your classes enrich my life, and you are truly a wonderful teacher!  (S.S., Santa Ana, CA)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you for all of your informative and educational classes. You have been such a positive change in my life, and I feel truly blessed to have found IMPART. My life has changed in a way that I never even knew was possible. I feel more loving and clear minded than I have ever felt. My family life has shifted in such a positive way. It’s as if we see each other’s souls. I feel so much more connected to my husband, which is amazing. My kids are more loving and happier. I’m really trying to be more in the moment with everyone, and I now realize how truly blessed I am. (L.L., Mission Viejo, CA)

                                                 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I feel extremely fortunate to have participated in Anne’s Past Lives workshop!  The experience clarified some foggy areas in my life.  It also confirmed some ideas and perceptions I had earlier in my life.  WOW!  What a gift!  (S.G., Newport Beach, CA)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I really, really LOVED the Runes 101 workshop.  I was enthralled!  I even won the in-class drawing and received a reading from Anne!  I believe that runes are going to be my psychic tool.  But it’s not just this class.  I have so much to be thankful for.  I’m not the same person who started coming to Anne’s classes almost a year ago, and I have Anne to thank for that!  It has been an amazing ride, and I can’t wait for what’s around the next corner!  Anne has an amazing gift, and she has not only touched my life, but she has touched hundreds and hundreds of others with her powerful teaching skills.  (T.N., Ladera Ranch, CA)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I cannot extol the benefits of Anne’s Psychic Development classes and workshops enough. If you find yourself on a spiritual path or are merely interested in various subjects, I would highly recommend these classes. She presents them in a way that gives each person a chance to participate, take an active part, and have questions answered. Besides learning, you find yourself making many new friends with like interests. Because of these classes and Anne’s help and support, I have been able to take my written channeling to a new level . . . channeling live before the class. This has been a huge step for me, and I will be forever grateful. (M.M., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I make my living with my credible reporting of provable observational facts. Fear, skepticism, and self-doubt were powerful adversaries to my participation in a Psychic Development class or workshop. The information Anne provided on protecting ourselves was invaluable, and my fears were quickly dissolved by the professional, organized content and structure of the course. I found the class to be a realm where all could feel comfortable. Not only are the classes informative, but Anne creates an atmosphere of open-minded, non-judgmental, intelligent conversation were I soon found camaraderie in shared experiences with other students. The knowledge I gained shed light and recognition into the everyday communications that surround our lives that we either second-guess or completely disregard. My thanks to Anne for turning on the light. (D.T., Long Beach, CA)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne’s class, “Psychic Development 101,” was a real eye-opener for me . . . literally! My third eye expanded immediately after her excellent guided meditation, and I was able to see auras and also became claircognizant. Thank you, Anne, you are a wonderful teacher! (P.M., Santa Ana, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve learned so much in such a short period of time. I feel that Anne has opened doors that would not have been opened had I not participated in her Psychic Development class. She helps make the experience natural, comfortable, joyful, and an adventure. Anne draws a wonderful and talented group of people to her class, many of whom were curious about their “ability” but also fearful and skeptical. The class is a loving, expansive journey of self-awareness and growth. I know that I have been generously blessed by this experience. (F.T., Long Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I stumbled into Anne’s Psychic Development & Channeling class by accident, completely unaware of her wonderful gifts and ability to bring out the same in her students. Her classes are filled with humor, love and encouragement. They have covered a wide variety of psychic subjects in a safe and friendly environment. It was my lucky day when I found Anne and her classes. (N.B., Walnut, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve just recently stepped into this “brave new world” of psychic development and feel great trust in working with Dr. Anne Reith’s guidance. I find her belief in our ability to pull away from our lower, frightened selves and learn to grow in enlightenment with our higher selves very encouraging. I feel I’ve been guided to this opportunity. (P.J.M., Santa Ana, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Small steps in the right direction . . . this has been my path and Anne has been a tremendous help in my learning and growth. Each of her classes has been an integral step in the right direction, particularly her class “Connecting with Your Angels and Spirit Guides.” Anne has an unmatched style to personally help others attain their best selves. I truly appreciate Anne’s trust in each of her student’s discerning ability. Anne’s fun personality, the concise and complete information that she provides in her classes and handouts, as well as her down-to-earth approach to spirituality makes her one-of-a-kind. Thank you, Anne, for changing my life for the better! (E.G., Orange, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I look forward every week to Anne’s classes, because she affirms the innate ability in each of us to access intuitive knowledge. She gently guides us through the steps necessary to tap these gifts and reveal our true power. Most importantly, everything Anne engages us in, she anchors in love and light, so that our discoveries always serve the greatest good of all involved. (D.P., Tustin, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Advanced Training in the Psychic & Healing Arts

NOTE:  Click here for more information about Anne’s advanced classes in the psychic & healing arts located in Orange County, California.

NOTE: For more information about Anne’s classes see FAQs About Classes & Workshops.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It hit me a day or two ago that it’s almost exactly two years since I began taking Anne’s classes. It was hard, but it was definitely time to find support for this part of myself. That first night was the beginning of two years of solid classes, development circle work, discussion, homework and journaling. I knew I had found an excellent teacher, and I was bound and determined to learn as much as possible! And what a teacher I had found! So much information and such solid instincts: Always supporting her students, she gets them to stand on their own two feet – never missing an opportunity to laugh or encourage. I am so very privileged – and believe me, I know it. (C.S., Claremont, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne is an impeccable teacher with a heart of gold. I came to her classes starting about 3-1/2 years ago. I have learned so much that it has resulted in a life altering turn of events in my life. Learning what I have in her classes has really allowed me to open my heart and learn more about myself than I ever even knew was possible. She is a supportive and constructive teacher who is there for her students. She really helped me to realize that I had been living a life where psychic phenomenon had been going on around me and I was just unaware of it. She helped me to harness that intuitive information and turn it in to clear communication with my angels, guides and loved ones. I can now tune into my “Self” whenever I am feeling down or just need some guidance. Before Anne, I was unable to even meditate. But Anne’s calm and soft nature helped me to meditate the first time that I tried in her class. She is incredible, and I would and have recommended her in a heartbeat. If you would like to learn how to open your heart and listen with it, then Anne would be a great choice! (A.B., La Habra, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About a year ago I was looking for a class to learn more about opening up spiritually and becoming more centered in my life. I had come from a very structured religious background so I was a bit skeptical to say the least. I chose Anne’s “Psychic Development & Channeling” class because it said there would be “fun and laughter!” From the very first class I instantly felt like part of the group. Anne was so warm and friendly in addition to being very respectful of people’s various religious backgrounds. She completely encourages listening to yourself to find out whether something is right for you or not. What a breath of fresh air. She is such a natural teacher. (School would have been so much more fun if the classes were like this!) I went alone to the first class and since then I have become friends with so many great people. I have now participated in Anne’s advanced-level training classes, which has broadened and deepened my abilities. What a blessing to have met Anne. I do believe that it was Divine guidance that led me to her. (S.B., San Clemente, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m doing things in Anne’s classes that I would have not even given myself credit for being able to do before. Things that I used to think, “Wow, I wish I could do that!” For one thing, I’m channeling! I thank God everyday for finding Anne and her classes and everyone that I have met. I truly feel, for the first time in my life, that I am on my life path and I look forward to helping others. (D.N., Cypress, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Before I found Anne, I went from one metaphysical class to another, trying to find that perfect fit between teacher and student. I am so glad I found her! I am proud to say, I have been a continuing student with Anne for almost 2 1/2 years now, and I’ve taken all of her psychic development and healing arts classes. She is accommodating, professional, intuitive, and possesses a genuine desire to see ALL of her students accelerate towards their own personal, spiritual paths. Anne has helped me immensely, in making that “deeper connection with Spirit.” (M.R., Mission Viejo, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Reiki Classes

NOTE:  Click here for more information about Reiki and to see Anne’s Calendar of upcoming Reiki classes located in Orange County, California.

NOTE: For more information about Anne’s classes see FAQs About Classes & Workshops.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne is a caring, compassionate, highly gifted Spiritual Teacher.  With every class, Anne teaches you more than you ever imagined.  She is one of the most profound teachers I have ever known.  She speaks from the heart and shares a wealth of knowledge and wisdom.  One of the biggest highlights of attending her classes is that as you attend her classes, you begin to heal yourself on many levels.   If you chose to go forward with Reiki or Karuna Reiki, it will help you to resolve deep issues that can finally come to the surface and allow you to embrace your true self.  I highly recommend attending her Reiki and Karuna Reiki classes.  There are students here that travel from all over Southern California and some out of state, just to learn from Anne.  You will forever be grateful for your journey with Anne at Impart Wisdom and Wellness Center.  What a tremendous blessing she is to all of us! ( J.P.,  Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

From the beginning, I was so impressed with Anne’s Reiki I class.  The manual covered a great deal of content.  After years of trying other Reiki Master/Teachers, online attunements, and even self-attunements, I immediately knew that I was going to take all my Reiki classes with Anne.  I felt like I was in a college lecture hall and the topic was Reiki.  I loved the handouts, cheat sheets for the symbols, and the way she taught.  (My mom is a teacher so I do recognize the hard work that goes into educating people.) (M.C., Anaheim, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I took Reiki from Anne, and I taught my first Reiki I class yesterday, and it went amazing!! Everyone loved it and I had an immense feeling of gratitude. Anne taught me how to teach Reiki and how to conduct classes in a truly thorough way.  She is such an inspiring example!  I owe her so much!  No amount of words can explain the impact she has had on my life and on my healing work.  Thank you, thank you, thank you! (G.D., Mission Viejo, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I felt like I was re-awakened in Anne’s Reiki I class.  I heard many things that I’ve known since I was very young (I am quite lucky to have a very spiritual Mom); but somehow, they really clicked for me on a deep and extremely personal level in class.  It has only been a few days since my attunement, but I feel like I have been untouchable since receiving my attunement.  So far, things just don’t get to me like they used to.  And I know the more I travel down this path, the better it will all get. My relationship has improved, I’ve slept better, and I just feel so deeply special and fiercely passionate.  I can’t wait for more, more, more!  Many thanks to Anne and her beautiful class!!!  (E.C., North Hollywood, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I was no nervous when I enrolled in my first Reiki class with Anne. In spite of my lack of experience and confidence, I achieved immediate results. I have since practiced religiously and seek to achieve the Master level Reiki training under her tutelage. It was difficult to find the appropriate words to express my esteem and gratitude for her work. Anne is a fantastic teacher. Her giving nature and enthusiasm is inspirational. I feel deeply grateful and blessed that our paths have crossed. (D.T., Long Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am so happy that I took Anne’s Reiki I class on Saturday. I learned so much! Anne’s thoroughness, teaching and psychology background make such a difference in the teaching of Reiki. I love the way she put things in writing in a book to give us, even things we would not think to ask . . . and she does because of her generosity and “over responsibility gland.” All this makes the difference between being a good teacher and a great one. Anne has definitely found her niche, and we are all so lucky to have the opportunity to be her students. I am so grateful that she puts her heart and soul into her work. I know I will be a better teacher myself because she is such a great role model. And I had so much fun in class . . . I came home in a great mood and with tons of energy! (A.G., Diamond Bar, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Taking Anne’s Reiki I class put many things into perspective for me. She did an excellent job of training and actual practice. I decided to follow it up with Reiki II. It has opened up a whole new world for me. I not only use it for healings but have also discovered how easily I can use it on myself. It’s something I have with me at all times, available and at the ready. I have found that the use of Reiki is not merely limited to healing . . . I use it on almost a daily basis to calm myself and to promote sleep and relaxation. (M.M., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The information that I learned during my Reiki III/ART with Anne prepared me for the past year, which has been the most challenging year of my life. I truly believe I was guided to take this advanced course and can’t imagine being able to have survived without it. The changes in me after the class were immediate, but my healing ability, intuition, and clarity (even now) continue to grow as I use the loving energy of Reiki on a regular basis. Her classes are so transforming and inspiring – I recommend them to everyone! Anne is even my daughter’s Reiki Master. (D.H., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If anyone is interested in working with a Reiki teacher who will lovingly and professionally teach you the healing art, then Anne is your teacher. She will not only teach and transfer the skills necessary to be an effective and confident healer, but she will also infuse within you an element of the sacred connection to the “divinity within.” I highly recommend Anne as a teacher in every area of curriculum she has to offer. (M.W., Long Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I thank you so much for helping me to recognize my inner voice and expand my abilities through your Reiki classes and attunements, and so many other classes that have helped me to be in a much better place after this year of change. Not to mention the wonderful healing modalities that I didn’t even expect to learn about!  Each time I leave an IMPART class, I love the heightened awareness and intuition that I feel due to my closer connection to my guides and their messages. I look forward to the journey ahead and continuing my growth!  (C.V., Irvine, CA)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Karuna Reiki® Classes

NOTE:  Click here for more information about Karuna Reiki.

NOTE:  For more information about Anne’s classes see FAQs About Classes & Workshops.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had an amazing experience in my Karuna Reiki I class! I really love how thorough and efficient Anne is when providing the information.  I’m actually EXCITED about reading the manual again!  And I am really looking forward to continuing on to Karuna II – especially when I learned about the sound healing portion of class.  I am loving Anne’s classes, and I really appreciate all the work she has done to refine these Reiki and Karuna Reiki classes and the manuals. I also appreciate her engaging way of teaching the material. I’m so filled with gratitude that she chose to be a Reiki teacher.  She takes the time and energy to empower all of us as healers.  I am so glad I stumbled upon her Meetup group many moons ago!  (C.Y., Riverside, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Karuna was the turning point in my spiritual growth. I believe it was the push behind my awakening and finding my voice and stepping into my gifts. Just the joy and compassion of working with such powerful God energy makes all of my healings, especially remote ones, more meaningful. I have been blessed to work with Mother Teresa and Mother Mary as my Karuna Guides and always feel surrounded by their love and compassion. I encourage anyone who feels motivated to study Karuna to do so . . . you will be blessed beyond your wildest dreams! (A.P., Garden Grove, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Karuna Reiki has been a true blessing in my life. I find that it now is an integrated part of who I am, and I use it on a day-to-day basis to help heal not only myself and others but situations. I do this through compassionate action and through my close relationship to my Karuna guide. Karuna Reiki has brought me closer to my soul purpose on this Earth. (P.C., Fullerton, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

After completing Karuna I, my connection to spiritual energy felt much stronger and deeper. The Karuna II attunement seemed to launch and release deep emotional energy. The energy felt like beautiful warm waves of bliss and love, as well as intense waves of great sadness all pouring deep into my heart chakra and soul. Truly amazing! Reiki and Karuna Reiki have changed my life for the better. I feel calmer, lighter, more intuitive, and more in the moment than ever before. I am forever grateful for Karuna Reiki and my wonderful Karuna Reiki Master/Teacher, Anne. (D.D., Corona, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am a confident Karuna Master due to Anne’s fun and focused teaching style – not to mention her top notch manuals. Through Anne’s guidance, I have learned the importance of “letting go” of my expectations and the outcome of my healing sessions. And by doing so, I am a stronger healer and a much more effective conduit for the Life Force Energy to flow. When I think about all I’ve gained from Anne, my Reiki/Karuna Master . . . all I can do is shake my head and say, “Wow!” Seriously . . . “WOW!!!” (M.R., Mission Viejo, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

When I began this healing journey, my greatest desire was to become a Reiki Master. I thought this would be the ultimate accomplishment. As the time for my Reiki Master class drew near, I began hearing about Karuna Reiki. Suddenly I knew I wanted to go farther . . . to learn more about this fascinating healing art. I will never, ever be sorry I made that decision. Karuna Reiki seems to open up whole new worlds and dimensions for those who take it. It’s as though it fills you with compassion and love. It seemed as though my healing ability literally took off. Not only my healing ability, but it seemed to open other doors as well. I view it like icing on the cake; i.e., Reiki Master is like the cake and Karuna Reiki Master is the icing on that cake. I owe my becoming a Karuna Master to Anne. She helped me along the way with all her valuable advice and counsel. If you are a healer and serious about your healing ability, I would wholeheartedly recommend taking Karuna. It can’t be beat! And the other thing that can’t be beat is taking it with Anne. I can’t say enough about the wonderful, caring, loving, and knowledgeable teacher that she is. (M.M., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IMPART Certification Programs for Psychics, Mediums, and Healers

I am so proud to have just completed my IMPART Certification in Mediumship!  The IMPART Wisdom & Wellness Center, where Anne holds her classes, is a wonderful place to connect with spirit.  I definitely feel as though the people there are an extension of my own family. I completed my certification in no time, and I feel confident moving forward with my mediumship practice. Anne has provided a wonderful, well-rounded foundation for me and also a place for me to receive referrals from both current and future clients!!  Additionally, after graduating, Anne provides opportunities for us to develop our businesses.  For example, I am a Featured Practitioner at the IWWC, and I’m also listed as an IMPART Certified Practitioner on their online directory!!! (C.K., Los Angeles, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I was referred to IMPART by a coworker who had taken many classes from Anne.  I originally intended to take only Reiki I.  Her thoughtful presentation of the material gently guides each student to a better understanding each subject she’s teaching…Reiki, Karuna Reiki, mediumship, and psychic development. Without any hesitation, I signed up for all three IMPART certification programs (i.e., Psychic, Medium, and Healer). I am eager continue my learning and development with Anne because she gives her students the tools and confidence to successfully offer services to others.  Her experience shines through in her written materials, yet she offers her instruction with such kindness, devotion, and an understated simplicity, enabling anyone to grasp it. This was very reassuring to me, especially being new to the world of metaphysics. (L.G, Whittier, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Reiki I with Anne was such an amazing experience for me and I knew that I would be pursuing a multitude of her classes to further develop my healing abilities. By Reiki II, I was feeling a strong “pull” to pursue healing work professionally. I absolutely loved the healing portion of the work, but very quickly ran into the, “But what do I do with it?” and “How can I be successful?” types of questions. Very quickly, I went from being excited about my new path to completely anxious. I started to feel a little lost. This is when I read through the Certification Program requirements. The outline/range of classes offered and required immediately eased my anxiety because I knew that once I completed this program, that I would have a tremendous foundation. Also, personally I gravitate to professionals who have applied themselves to their trade, studied multiple things, and taken their skills and utilized them to reach a level of mastery. So when putting myself out in the world as a healer, I want for my clients to know just how seriously I take this work and that I sought the BEST to teach, mentor, and guide me. I am forever grateful to Anne for the tremendous opportunity she has provided for all of us and for the ongoing support that she provides to her graduates as they begin their professional work!!! (N.H., Brea, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Upon graduating from IMPART’s Certification Program for Mediums, my mediumship skills have certainly exceeded my expectations. I can now easily connect with deceased loved ones, but also spirit guides, benevolent ascended masters, and even angelic beings.  I have the ability to receive messages from the spirit world through my own intuition.  With Anne’s guidance, I have mastered the art of discernment when communicating with spirit, which means I can be confident that I am only connecting with beings of the Light!!! (M. R., Mission Viejo, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As a graduate of IMPART’s Certification Program for Psychics, I have developed and honed my psychic skills. I am so much more confident in trusting my ability to tap into my intuition.  I am able to share my gift with friends, family, and others of like-mindedness. I truly believe that under the right guidance and direction, anyone can learn to develop psychically. Anne has provided a beautiful, safe environment for students to learn and share their experiences, while having fun doing it. (M.R., Mission Viejo, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I completed the IMPART Certification Program for Healers with Dr. Anne Reith, and I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in starting a business in the healing arts. Anne’s certification program helped me to develop skills that I apply in my business today, including how to run my business and how to communicate effectively with my clients. As a student, I felt supported, and this encouraged me to take the right steps forward in accomplishing my goals as a businesswoman and an intuitive healer. (S.J.S., Tustin, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m a recent graduate of IMPART’s Healer Certification Program. This is a self-paced program, which really benefited my lifestyle. The program is well-rounded, including seldom-offered subjects such as how to run your own business and how to deal with difficult people. But, for me, what was most beneficial were the classes, which includes classes in the healing arts (e.g., Reiki, Karuna Reiki) and classes that helped me develop my ability to receive clear guidance from spirit (e.g., Psychic Development 101: The Clairs, Connecting with your Angels & Guides).  I feel very prepared to work professionally as a healer. I highly recommend any of Anne’s classes and her Certification Programs. (J.D., Santa Ana, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am a graduate from Anne’s IMPART Certification Programs for Professional Psychics and Healers. From the beginning, Anne helped me reestablish the psychic and healing abilities that I had shut down when I was a child. Thanks to her Psychic Protection 101 and  Channeling 101 ebooks, Guided Meditation CDs, and classes, I can now use all of the psychic and healing abilities to help, protect, and guide myself and others in a positive way. Dr. Reith is a caring, loving, understanding, and knowledgeable psychic development, mediumship, and healing arts teacher, who I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for answers. (A.E., Anaheim, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am currently certified through IMPART as a Medium and Healer. I will also be certified as a Psychic in November 2013. The first day I walked into a class, I felt embraced by Anne and all of the students. It was like coming home.  I have to admit than when I first reviewed the steps that were needed to become certified, I thought that it would take forever.  But I am astonished that I accomplished all of the requirements in a relatively short period of time! Anne and all of her classes are amazing. She has answered so many of my questions, and she has taken me from being very hesitant student to a working professional! I am now renting rooms regularly at the Impart Wisdom & Wellness Center for my mediumship, psychic, and healing clients.  I also now feel confident doing the work over the phone and via Skype. My confidence with my psychic, mediumship, and healing abilities has gone from “you have gotten to be kidding me” to “bring it on.” I hold Anne close to my heart as she has been a true mentor to me. Her knowledge is wide and vast. She is always giving praise and building confidence while helping navigate some of the unknown areas that can be overwhelming when you are new to working professionally. I urge anyone who is thinking of doing metaphysical work professionally to become certified through IMPART. (D.H., Laguna Woods, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I recently completed two of the IMPART certificate programs: Professional Psychic and Healer specialties. Having been raised in a devout and strict Mormon culture, exploring and talking about these gifts was not really well received within my religious community. I have developed a deep and abiding connection to Spirit through learning and understanding about how gifts of the spirit work. This has made me a deep believer in the presence of the Divine and Holy.  It has shown me how to use my talents and/or gifts, to serve those who are seeking spiritual light, guidance, peace, answers to prayer, interpretations of dreams, and connections with their loved ones.  As a teacher, Anne, has been a vessel of light, wisdom, peace, and hope to me. I came to her classes desperate for understanding and for acceptance of the kinds of psychic and empathic experiences I was having. I learned that I have no need to fear, that I have the ability to set boundaries with entities from the other side and other dimensions. The education that I have received through IMPART has most definitely benefited my personal life by giving me more tools to connect to the light and helped me to understand the way in which I am receiving my messages. This has given me tremendous peace and comfort in my life. I also have a community of similarly talented colleagues. Even though I have been in the healing field since 1999, my understanding of healing has grown exponentially due to the study of Karuna Reiki®.  I feel that I am really just beginning to do my life’s work. For anyone who feels the draw to IMPART and the Impart Wisdom and Wellness Center, I say listen to that feeling. You are being guided, led, and inspired to connect to the light. (A.R.S., Placentia, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In addition to all the fun workshops and classes that Anne offers, I would recommend enrolling in the IMPART Healer Certification Program. I initially went to learn the healing arts so I could use it with others, but it became a great personal life changing experience for me. It was and continues to be one of the most incredible things I did for myself. (S.B., San Clemente, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Business 101 Workshop

I found the Business 101 class to be extremely valuable.  The most important less for me was that Anne helped me pinpoint my current strengths and weaknesses.  As she said, knowing your weaknesses is one of your most important strengths, because then you will know what you can tackle on your own, what you might need to hire help for, and/or what you could delegate to a partner.  (D.P., Santa Ana, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you are planning to start a business of your own, you owe it to yourself to take the Business 101 class.  Anne has already “walked the path” and gone through the process herself, and she has a proven track record of success!  You show up for class, receive your personal manual, and then Anne expertly walks you through every step and answers your questions along the way. Excellent classes – excellent teacher!!  (J.J., Anaheim, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I always appreciate Anne’s teaching.  As a teacher myself, I know how important a good teacher is. The contents of the Business 101 class provided me with everything I needed to know about starting my own business.  And there is a lot you need to do and be aware of before you start!  I was introduced to the Law of Attraction in this class, and that was another gift from Anne. She is the best teacher ever!  (J.B., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Business 101 class was amazing!!  I was a deer in the headlights before, but now I see the other side of the road and can navigate my way across it.  I truly had so many thoughts in my head about which direction to take in terms of marketing myself. Those thoughts debilitated me! Now I can focus on the most effective strategy and move forward.  Thank you Anne!  (D.N., Cypress, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Law of Attraction Classes

I wanted to send a huge thank you to Anne for her Law of Attraction classes.  I could go on and on for days listing the changes this class has brought into my life.  I took her classes 3 years ago, and my life has changed dramatically due to their teachings. I left a long term relationship, decided to quit my job, and went back to school.  One day, they introduced Lola . . . the Law of Lavish Attraction . . . the manager of the Universe.  We loved this concept so much that my best friend and I even tattooed Lola on our wrists!  So 2 or 3 years ago, I wrote a letter to Lola telling her what I wanted to have in a life partner.  The letter was quite long and very detailed about the type of partner I would like.  I even thought to myself a few times that no person could possibly fit all these traits.  Well, recently, when I was 20 weeks pregnant, I opened my letter to Lola to review my list.  I had looked at it perhaps 3 times in 3 years, and I only looked at it to add more stuff.  To my surprise and delight, my partner fit every single item on my list!  So, without Anne’s classes, it may have taken me years or even a lifetime to find Kent, or I may never have.  We are so blessed that Mehdi (our son) has joined us, and we have now moved to Ecuador.  This is yet another event that fit closely with my intentions.  Even though I thought I’d stay in America to accomplish my dreams, Ecuador is even more lovely!  I cannot thank Anne enough for the happiness she has helped bring to my life!  So much love to you!  Keep shining your light; you are an angel!  (P.H., Ecuador)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THANK YOU – THANK – THANK YOU for the wonderful Life Scripts, Karma, and the Law of Attraction class!  Anne is a great presenter.  We are anxious to “move up” the emotional scale of desire.  When you’re in the RIGHT VIBRATION, you are filled with JOY!!  It makes me laugh…from my heart…just to type these words.  Bowing deeply in gratitude, I say again — thank you for YOU, Anne.  What a blessing you are to my life.  (J.J., Anaheim, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Law of Attraction classes with Anne have been amazing.  My understanding of and application of the principles has grown to a point where I am now consciously manifesting even more incredible things (“rockets of desire”) in my life.  My business has grown, my personal relationships are richer, and my ability to connect with “all that is” makes each day feel wonderful. I now embrace contrast as it makes my desires crystal clear.  My re-connection with Source and who I am has helped me find peace with all that is around me.  And I have a deeper understanding of my purpose.  Now when I look at the stars, instead of feeling small, I feel part of a larger context that supports everything I want to be, do, and have.  Thanks for creating our group and sharing the teachings of Abraham which allowed me to discover who I am.  I am extremely grateful and consider it a privilege to attend, create, manifest, share, contribute, and allow for possibilities that were once a dream and are now becoming realities. I love you all. (J.B., San Dimas, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A family friend recommended Anne’s “Mastering The Law Of Attraction” class , and I had no idea how much the class would change my life!  With Anne’s guidance, I have achieved a level of prosperity and happiness unimaginable in such a short period of time. By the use of the processes and techniques that we discuss.  I am now able to have the life I want. I now love my job (and nothing has changed at my place of employment). I am now more prosperous and have acquired awesome relationships with new friends, old friends, and family. I recommend this class to EVERYONE!  Anne’s comprehensive but casual approach to teaching “The Law of Attraction” has changed my life forever. (S.K., Rancho Mirage, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This has been a truly life-changing class for me.  A number of people have told me how much happier and more positive I seem.  I know that I feel better and my life is going much more smoothly now.  This is really a training ground on how to think more positively, and life improvements seem to naturally flow from this.  It’s invaluable to have a place to come to that encourages this kind of growth; it has really helped me stay motivated and on track. I was a student of Law of Attraction before this class, but I had questions that I couldn’t quite figure out on my own.  This class has helped me to clarify so many things; and from that clarity, I’m able to move ahead more easily.  Anne is a great teacher and facilitator, and I often feel like I’m in a graduate-level class.  The discussions are great, and I so appreciate the perspectives and insights from each person in the group.  It’s great to be in a supportive, like-minded group of people like this.  (A.B., Orange, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Using the Law Attraction has helped me understand that the way I think is the way my life turns out!  In other words, what I believe about myself and my environment is what comes to me.  I now only think happiness, prosperity, and beauty. That understanding has changed my attitude for the better towards my job, my healing work, and my relationships.  Anne has a way of presenting Abraham’s Law of Attraction in workable understandable steps.   (K.F., Anaheim, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The people we meet that are drawn to practicing Abraham are a friendly type and are happy to share examples of how it is working in their lives.  There are so many folks following this thinking that I don’t know what I was doing when it started, but am so happy to have this information now.  Many people are learning from the books or CD’s, but it is wonderful to have our own live group.  When questions come up or when a manifestation comes forth, we can share with our like-minded friends.  Anne is a wonderful leader and had answers to our questions as we began to learn how to apply the processes to our daily lives.  It certainly is uplifting to know we can have a positive experience anytime we choose. I am turning my life around with positive thought and looking forward to great things coming my way just for the asking! (R.S.; Santa Ana, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I would like to share with you how much I have enjoyed the Abraham-Hicks classesThe setting and the format have all combined to make this experience enlightening and joyful.  I find the processes helpful, especially as I would probably not do them on my own.  Since starting the classes, I have new tools and a new support system to improve the quality of my life.  Thank you so much! (L.L.; Anaheim, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I always look forward to all my Abraham classes.  The biggest change this class has brought to me is that I now know there is a way out.  What I thought was doomed to happen is no longer in my thought process.  I AM IN CONTROL.  I can change my life into a positive, at any given second, just by changing the way I think.  Everyday there is an opportunity to make a choice of being in control by changing a situation either at work, with a stranger, or with a family member, by using my new and liberating thought processes.  I no longer feel like a victim and will no longer wear others heavy feelings.  I am me, I am free, and Anne, plus all the wonderful people in our group, got me there.  I thank all of you and was so happy to hear from others personal examples . . . how they were changing their lives.  We all have our issues. Now, we have come to realize that we can use those to point us in the right direction of flowing downstream effortlessly!  Thank you group and may we continue our friendship and bond.  I am looking forward to many manifestations in my “new” life. (R.S.; Santa Ana, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It has been exciting to witness the transformations that have been created by all that have attended these meetings.  Anne has created a format for the meetings that make it easy and fun to incorporate the principles of creating exactly what we desire into our everyday existence.  It is wonderful to be in the company of like-minded people who choose to create well-being into their lives and, in turn, make the world a better place. Thank you all. (P.C.; Fullerton, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The kids and I really enjoyed creating our dream boards, and I want to let you know the following.  One of things on my board as a symbol for promotion was a blackberry.  Please know that I have never had a company blackberry.  I have been working for my employer for almost ten years with only one promotion early on.  In the last month, I have received a blackberry and there is a renewed conversation regarding career opportunities/promotions.  I say this is a miracle – thank you for the space to create the unexpected.  (A.E.H., Fullerton, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So many things started happening for me when I started using the processes that Abraham-Hicks teaches. Things I have manifested curing this course include:

  • I have a much better, stronger, and healthier relationship with myself
  • I now trust that the Universe is taking care of me
  • I feel more joy and happiness, in all things
  • Someone is paying me back money that was owed to me, without doing anything to make this happen
  • I acquired a new lap top
  • I found a wonderful place to live that gives me the freedom to be ME
  • Without much effort on my part, I will soon start teaching a class on a subject a love
  • I now welcome contrast because I know that without contrast, we do not grow.

You get to know Anne very well, and she is not afraid to share her personal experiences if it means growth for the class. We all get to share each others experiences, and I feel strongly that is what makes this class such a success because we get to share the experiences with our classmates, and in return, from Anne, we get to discover which tool or technique will work best for us. As long as Anne continues to teach classes, I will forever be a student of hers. To have a teacher such as her is a rare find. Anyone who can take a class or course with Anne will never be the same again. Your life will change . . . for the better. (M.G., Chatsworth, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I think that sometimes you reach a point in your life when you want to change things.  It takes tremendous courage to shift, to grow, to find the person you can be.  In this class, you will have the support to take the next step.  It truly is a circle of love.  Take your 1st step – if you want to change your life.  Be the person you were meant to be – live in courage!!  Be free!!  (J.P., Anaheim Hills, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Products

Psychic Development: Guided Meditation (CD & MP3 download)

Because I began using Anne’s “Psychic Development: Guided Meditation” recording, I now meditate regularly. It taught me how to meditate! I do not usually need to use it anymore; however, if I’m feeling distracted and having trouble, I still occasionally listen to it. It pulls me “back to the basics.” It is so helpful! (D.H., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne’s Psychic Development: Guided Meditation CD gave me the tools I needed to turn my psychic gifts on and off at will.  Before I began using this meditation, information would come through, but I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to do with it.  Learning to effectively pass information from Spirit to friends and family reinforces that the soul’s nature is eternal, that we are all watched over, and that we are all loved. (A.Y., La Puente, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I purchased the CD and use it every couple of days to help keep myself centered and connected with Spirit. While I do try to meditate every day, I am usually too distracted to meditate for any length of time. Using Anne’s guided meditation helps to keep me balanced and centered. (D.H., Chino Hills, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Psychic Development: Guided Meditation CD includes a very well-defined introduction and explanation of various meditation techniques.  This introduction allowed me to better understand and easily follow the actual meditation which provides me with excellent benefits. (T.G., Redondo Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I bought the excellent Psychic Development: Guided Meditation CD. It is very well organized and enables you to go into a deeper state of relaxation, while enhancing your connection to Spirit.  Because meditation is most beneficial when it becomes a habit, I downloaded my CD to iTunes and also to my cell phone. This allows me to listen to it when I’m on a break at work or when I go for a walk.  I really recommend Anne’s Guided Meditation for Psychic Development. (M.G., Aliso Viejo, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I bought the Psychic Development: Guided Meditation CD, and it helped me greatly in developing my “clairs.” Before that, I didn’t really know how to meditate. By listening to Anne’s voice through her guided meditation and practicing it over and over again, I became more comfortable in my ability to meditate and tune into Spirit.  (M.P., Orange, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne’s CD, Psychic Development: Guided Meditation, has been tremendously helpful for me in two ways. First, I do a lot if traveling and cannot attend as many classes as I’d like, so I carry this CD with me and use it to practice/strengthen my spirit and animal spirit connection wherever I am. This means I can practice and connect on a daily basis. And second, the genuineness of this meditation is very appealing. Anne’s voice and guidance is gentle and authentic. (L.S., Crestline, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Trip to the Akashic Records: Guided Meditation (CD or MP3 download)

I was lucky to find Anne and the Impart Wisdom & Wellness Center a year ago. I have always wanted to find a safe and accepting place, where I could learn more about and develop my abilities. Anne offers all of that and more!  One of the first things I did was purchase the Guided Meditation for Psychic Development CD and the Trip to the Akashic Records: Guided Meditation CD.  I used to have a hard time meditating, but I knew that it was important for me so I could “tune in” psychically. Now I use these guided mediations regularly, and meditation has become much easier! I would definitely recommend the CDs to anyone who, like me, has trouble quieting their mind and meditating on their own. (M.T.S., Long Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

After several months of attending Anne’s classes (and loving them!!), I recently purchased the online downloads for the Psychic Development: Guided Meditation and Trip to the Akashic Records: Guided Meditation.  Wow!!  I only wish I had done it sooner.  I have been struggling to develop my “third eye” for some time and within the first couple of days of listening to the Psychic Development meditation, I have noticed a big difference.  My healings seem to have more depth and my clairvoyant abilities have increased as well.  I have also had success with the Akashic Records meditation. More information comes to me each time I listen to it. Anne’s directions and imaging, along with her voice, makes relaxing into a meditative state very easy. I love the fact that they are each about 30 minutes long, which makes it simple and possible to fit the meditations into my day.  I’m truly grateful that my path lead me to Anne Reith and IMPART!  (K.L. Tustin, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have purchased both of Anne’s online guided meditations: Psychic Development: Guided Meditation and Trip to the Akashic Records: Guided Meditation.  Hearing Anne’s voice during the meditations, I am able to keep opening doors to new levels of confidence regarding my ability to connect with spirit. What I enjoy the most about the meditations is that I’m able to take them anywhere I wish to meditate. Whether I’m traveling or in a busy, noisy house, I simply put in my ear phones and off I go on my peaceful journey. I would highly recommend these products to my family and friends. (R.B, Tustin, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Psychic Protection 101 (ebook)

Prior to taking classes with Anne, I ordered her Psychic Protection 101 ebook.  I had always been sensitive to energies and would pick up on the energy of others without knowing I was doing so.  At times, I would even feel afraid in my own home. Anne’s eloquent and thorough ebook gave me my power back. I was so grateful for the skills I learned and for getting my metaphysical life on track. Because the contents of the ebook were so effective, I started taking many of Anne’s Reiki, psychic development, and mediumship classes. I have loved everything and look forward to each new experience. I also refer friends and family to the Psychic Protection 101 ebook, so that they, too, can trust that they have control over what types of energy and interactions with Spirit they allow in their lives. (N.H., Brea, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had the pleasure of reading Anne’s Psychic Protection 101 ebook and can honestly say it changed my life. Being a clairsentient, I am constantly affected by surrounding energies and have always struggled with shielding and protecting myself from them. Anne’s ebook beautifully lays out the different ways to protect and shield yourself from unwanted energies and, furthermore, helped me to better understand “negative” energies and the concept and application of free will. Anne truly is the teacher of teachers! (N.B., San Diego, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Channeling 101 & Psychic Protection 101 (ebooks)

I have purchased two of Anne’s ebooks: Psychic Protection 101 and Channeling 101.  They have taught me to remove my fears and enjoy the psychic gifts that are developing more every day.  Anne has such a beautiful way of teaching, and I am so grateful to have found her. (R.B, Tustin, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ColoRunes & NumeRunes Sets

(NOTE: Anne’s ColoRunes® and NumeRunes® are currently back-ordered. Please feel free to join Anne’s Online Community to receive announcements regarding availability.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am very new to the metaphysical world and recently discovered that colors and their meanings have special significance for me. During a workshop with Anne, she showed us a set of her ColoRunes®. I knew immediately that I had to have a set. They are so easy to use. By using the manual, I was able to give meaningful readings almost immediately. And they are so small that I can keep them in my purse and can, therefore, give impromptu readings anywhere, anytime. (E.C., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I actually purchased a set of ColoRunes® as a gift for someone, but my daughter got hold of them and wouldn’t let me give them away. She still has them and loves them! (D.H., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I gave NumeRunes® to friends for the holidays. They loved them so much that they asked me for Anne’s website so they could purchase them as gifts for others the following year! (D.H., Huntington Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dr. Anne Reith as a Teacher & the supportive, healing community she brings together at the Impart Wisdom & Wellness Center – IWWC

Anne’s personal story is such an inspiration, the epic triumph of following societal expectations to realize that Universal guidance had even bigger plans!  Her classes have transformed my life in a very positive way.  I, too, was on the journey society had laid out for me, but Anne’s story touched me and gave me the strength to look within to a higher form of guidance.  I learned to trust my intuition and further develop my own connection to be led moment by moment to my true purpose.  Anne provides a loving and safe environment for people new to spiritual growth as well as advanced courses for those looking to continue to hone their skills.  Because of Anne’s classes and advice, I have followed my inner guidance to allow each moment unfold as it happens.  I have had the opportunity to work with many powerful spiritual teachers and am now a published author.  Anne is a loving teacher, guide, friend, and a reminder to us all that, anything is possible if we just listen to our own inner wisdom and Universal guidance. (V.H., Newport Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Institute for Mediumship, Psychic, Astrological, and Reiki Training (IMPART) is constantly making my life purpose expand, regenerate, and flow.  I actually had started my healing practice just before meeting Anne, but without the unconditional support (both human and spiritual) and the constant exchange I experience from her and my fellow students at the Impart Wisdom & Wellness Center (IWWC), I believe I would have drained myself to the point of not being able to practice healing anymore. Anne has taught me how to set boundaries and take care of myself.  To me, the IWWC is not just a place where I learn, it is also a sanctuary where I regenerate because I feel safe to expand the boundaries of my intuition, my mediumship, and my connection to Source.  (G.D., Mission Viejo, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As a potential teacher myself,  I’m learning so much by observing Anne as a teacher. She is truly a Master Teacher!  She is SO thorough!  It’s like her mind is moving 1000 mph.  Just as questions come into my head, she answers them!  And with all students, Anne is patient, respectful, and gracious, which is the sign of an exceptional teacher.  (C.Y., Riverside, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Watching Anne teach last night, all I could think of was, “She is completely in her element. What a teacher! A true master.”  How lucky we are to have her!  (C.S., Claremont, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne has a downright passion for building connectivity in the healing community, which I admire greatly!  It’s such a blessing to have met her and many thanks for all she does for the community – awesome.  (I.B., Mission Viejo, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What a gifted woman Anne is!  Every class that I attend, a part of me shifts and I see so many of her students go home transformed.  It’s so incredible so witness how deeply Anne impacts each of our lives – each and every day.  I feel such gratitude to have met her and to have her in my life.  Thank you so very much from the bottom of my heart, Anne!!!  (C.C., Fullerton, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne has been an amazing teacher for me.  She has provided a platform for me to feel comfortable, and with each class that I attend, I learn new things.  I have been attending for about a year, and she now encourages those of us who have been in class for a while to reach out to those who are just learning to develop their skills.  I just think it is so important for all of us to help each other feel comfortable and safe.  Anne is such a blessing! She has helped me in so many ways!  The work that she does is so very important!! (S.S., Anaheim, California)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I just wanted to thank Anne for all the hard work she does with all of her classes and the amazing opportunities she offers to her students.  I feel so blessed to have found IMPART.  All of Anne’s students love her very much and greatly appreciate all the work she does.  I have been so grateful to have had the opportunity to have her in my life. She is a true angel for all those who have the wonderful opportunity to meet her.  Thank you again!  (R.N., Diamond Bar, California)

  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

After attending Anne’s class today, I am feeling so joyful, wide open, and welcomed!  Anne has played such an important role in my life.  I feel so deeply connected to myself, and so endlessly optimistic and hopeful for the future to come.  I have such profound gratitude for Anne and the work she is doing.  (M.D., New York City, New York)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The first time I attended Anne’s class, I immediately knew that she would be my teacher.  I have been feeling the last few years that part of my purpose is in helping others heal (emotionally, physically).  I have been asking Spirit for guidance and to put the right people in my path so that I could learn and become clear on what that purpose was.  I am so grateful that I was lead to Anne’s classes. I am learning about everything I’ve been wanting to learn…intuitive work, healing work, connecting with spirit, and basically almost everything to do with metaphysics.  I spend almost all of my free time reading, meditating, attending Anne’s classes, and I can feel it’s paying off.  Thank you Anne!  (K.C., Tustin, California)

  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne is such an inspiration and a living example that love truly does heal all things in all ways!  I am so grateful for the wonderful healing experiences that occur during her classes.  She is an amazing teacher who helps so many of us on our life journeys!!!! I have much gratitude and admiration.  (T.K, Palos Verdes, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve been lucky . . . I’ve had the chance to study at excellent universities here and abroad. Now, I work at one of the most prestigious colleges in the country. Along the way, I’ve learned a thing or two about what makes a good instructor. Anne Reith is one of the best. She combines decades of teaching with very finely tuned intuitive skills, plus lots of warmth and humor. If you want to learn in her classes, rest assured – you will learn. Better yet, you’ll have fun doing it and be part of a community of like-minded students and practitioners, getting a chance to explore your new found skills in an environment filled with the warmth and support that Anne brings to every class she creates. Join us! (C.S., Claremont, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne Reith’s classes are as impressive as they are surprising. With any subject Anne teaches, whether it is creating a successful business or something along the metaphysical line (e.g., Reiki, psychic development), you can be certain that the material is going to be well-organized, clearly presented, and open to frank discussion by you and your classmates. This alone rivals many of the college courses I have taken in schools on both coasts. You can rest assured that with Anne you are in the competent hands of an experienced, fair-minded and dedicated educator. There is a hidden bonus to taking classes with Anne. Regardless of the topic under consideration or your previous exposure to the information, you will receive not only a wealth of new information and resources with which to broaden your horizons, but you also have the rare chance to meet a handful of like-minded souls in her classroom. The eager exchange of information and ideas between fellow seekers and the teacher may be the added reward that keeps you returning to Anne for additional instruction through the years! (R.D., Newport Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I can’t say enough about Dr. Reith. There are so many facets to Anne and what she does and how she does it. Her experience in the spiritual world, academic world and mental health services gives her the ability to recognize many different aspects of the human condition. She always knows what to say and how to say it. She makes you feel comfortable, blessed, safe and at peace. I’m honored to have her in my life as a counselor, confidant and colleague. Bless you. (S.E.A., Placentia, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I can see such amazing and tremendous growth within myself, both spiritually and personally, since starting to take classes from Anne. I think the most important thing I have learned from her is this: “There is no right or wrong way. Everyone is different, everyone has a different perspective. What works for some might not work for others. Find your own way, your own voice, your own level of comfort. Find what is right for you.” I will use this framing to relate to every new teacher I learn from and every new student I teach. I will use this for my everyday life. She has given me new glasses to see the world, and myself. (C.M., Corona, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne is a wonderful teacher, reader and healer. With everything that she does, there is so much love, laughter and light! Her connection to spirit is such a gift to us all. Her teachings and guidance have changed my life completely and I am so blessed to have her as a mentor and friend. (E.G., Long Beach, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I love taking classes with Anne because she makes you feel safe to allow experiences to just happen. Thank you for keeping us safe during all of our growth experiences! (M.G., West Covina, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’d like to express my gratitude to my spiritual teacher, Dr. Anne Reith. Without her encouragement, I would not have realized some of my own potentials. I’m happy to say that I’ve now taken all levels of Reiki and Karuna Reiki with Anne. She’s a very loving and patient person, which comes through in her teaching style. She provides a peaceful and safe environment in all of her classes, and her manuals are easy to read and understand. Through Anne’s guidance and her knowledge of Reiki, I have been given the opportunity to take control of my own mental, spiritual, and physical well-being. I would recommend Anne to anyone who is interested in discovering their path on their spiritual journey and is interested in healing themselves or others. (B.A., Garden Grove, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Astrological Updates

NOTE:  To begin receiving Anne’s New & Full Moon Updates, please join Anne’s Online Community today!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Love it! Your gift of eloquence combined with simplicity is a bright light in the sea of complicated astrological interpretation. A majority of reports are so far out there in cosmic language land that the majority of readers have no clue what’s being communicated. Your’s are perfect!!!   (C. T.)

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I want to thank Anne so much for her Full and New Moon updates. I appreciate her taking the time to gather together exactly what is going on, what we might be experiencing, and how we can deal with these energies in practical ways. Anne is able to communicate all of this (sometimes unsettling) information in a very reassuring way. I wonder how many people she has helped with this information? Spirit is giving me the picture of a pebble dropping into a still pond, with the ripples reverberating on and on. Thanks. (C.S., Claremont, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne often provides the single most valuable explanation for our current astrological happenings that I have found. I refer back to her New & Full Moon readings time and time again. I have forwarded it to friends and family upon request. It is always very clear, precise, detailed, and easily understood. It is never doom and gloom, and is always optimistic and completely informative. Thank you! (P.K., Anaheim, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have taken a large number of Anne’s astrology classes, including her Advanced Astrology course. I must say that not only is she a breathtaking astrologer, but she is also a brilliant and thorough teacher. She takes something as complex as astrology and breaks everything down so carefully and thoroughly that each of her students understands the concepts completely. By using your natal chart, she gives many examples that result in you not only learning about astrology but you are learning about yourself. I have recently provided several astrology readings to people and had great results. I now have a wonderful confidence in my abilities thanks to having a supportive and methodical teacher. I could not ask for anything more! (A.B., La Habra, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

One of many things that I admire about Anne is her willingness to FREELY share her knowledge with others through her New and Full Moon updates. I have had teachers in the past who charged for everything they did. I am always eager to forward the information to my friends. Anne’s most recent Full Moon report held so much pertinent data . . . not only for me but for many of my friends. (J.J., Anaheim Hills, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Psychic Readings & Mediumship Sessions

NOTE: After years of doing readings, Anne is currently focusing on teaching others how to use these skills to improve their daily lives. She, therefore, limits her psychic and mediumship readings to her classes and workshops.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne has been a source of empowerment and strength in my life as I’ve been going through my own personal transformation. I’ve had several readings with her that brought inspiration and much needed validation. I believe God and my Angels work through her in a way that gives me information to lead me down my path to my Higher Self. I consider Anne an Earth Angel in my life. (C.J., Los Angeles, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anne’s ability to open the door between our world and the world of Angels, Guides and Loved Ones who have crossed over has healed and opened my heart to those miracles. If she is your teacher, expect your abilities and knowledge to grow beyond your expectations. If she communicates messages to you from the other side, expect to be enlightened and awed by the accuracy and wisdom. I have been blessed to have Anne as a teacher and as a messenger for my Guides, Angels and Loved Ones. Her warmth, gentleness and unconditional love makes you feel at ease and trustful of whatever comes through. If you only ever reach out to one messenger from God, Anne is the one it should be as she is a true Earth Angel. (K.S., Upland, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have had several in person readings and healings with Anne. She has an innate ability to really get to the heart of the reason you are coming to her for a reading in the first place. Even my very first reading was astounding and overwhelming all at the same time. I spoke to Anne on the phone and set an appointment, only telling her my name (I was a complete skeptic). The next day, I had my appointment and would not even tell her why I was there. We started with a rune spread, and she then used her mediumship abilities to connect with my father. She did all of this without me giving her any info or any clues as to my reason for being there. She was supportive even when I was upset and crying, and she knew exactly how to handle the delicate situation. That was a complete turning point in my beliefs and way of life. Anne was there to help me walk down that path. I can honestly say that she has helped me to become the loving and, most of all, forgiving person that I have become. For that I will be forever grateful. (A.B., La Habra, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I met Anne 3 years ago after the passing of my mother. My heart and spirit were truly broken but through her mediumship, she was able to connect with my mother and has helped me tremendously through the grieving process. She made me realize that my parents are still with me even though they are no longer on the earth plane. I’ve had several sessions with Anne since then and she is highly intuitive and accurate in what she sees. She has given me messages from Spirit that has helped guide me through my spiritual journey. I’ve come to rely on her intuition, insight and spiritual integrity. She is my spiritual advisor and my dear friend. I am so grateful to have Anne in my life. (B.A., Garden Grove, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have two beautiful daughters always by my side. Kirsty (age 22) was killed in a car accident. Before her passing in 2003, I hardly ever thought about Heaven. I really had no reason to! But after she passed, I had so many questions. I needed to talk to someone who knew about life-after-life . . . I could feel Kirsty was pushing me to learn about the other side. I was aware of the Learning Light Foundation in Anaheim, and I was particularly drawn to Anne’s Psychic Development class. The first night that I went to class, I was so nervous, but I knew I was in the right place. I instantly made new friends, and Anne made learning fun. I had never met a teacher like her before! When I left class, I couldn’t wait until next week. Anne is funny, caring, and compassionate. She has been given this incredible gift from God, that’s one thing I’m sure of!! Little did I know that Anne would counsel me through some of the most difficult days of my life with love and support. In early January 2005, I got a phone call telling me that my youngest daughter, Hollie, had also been in a car accident, and she was in a coma. After I’d gone 4 days without sleep, Anne came to Hollie’s bedside. She brought her healing energy, love and support, which I needed so badly. Anne described how the room was filled with Hollie’s angels, guides and deceased loved ones, and she said that Hollie was surrounded by their love. So many things happened that showed all of us present that Anne was communicating with them and with Hollie, who was still in a coma. At that time, Anne said that Hollie was still deciding whether she wanted to cross over or not. However, about 30 minutes after Anne left the hospital, she left a message on my cell phone with a new message from Hollie: “Mum, it’s time to let me go.” My heart ached, but I knew it was God’s perfect timing. Anne also told me that the family would all be gathered around Hollie at 8 p.m. and that something important would happen. Just after 8 pm, Hollie crossed over to a new life with her sister. I believe that a reading with Anne can bring you healing that could never be attained through traditional grief counseling. And through her classes and individual readings, Anne has taught me so many truths . . . how to develop my own gifts and how to look for signs from my girls, of which I’ve seen many. Now I am to return this gift by helping others who have lost children. I will be eternally grateful to Anne, and her love and support will never be forgotten. (J.S., Canyon Lake, California)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Want To Help Dr. Anne Help Others Connect With Spirit?
We’ve found that student reviews are very helpful in gaining new student enrollments for Anne’s classes.  Therefore, if you have found Dr. Anne’s classes or programs helpful for you, we would truly appreciate a review from you!

Simply click on the below Google icon to go directly to
Anne’s review section.
(FYI: You must be logged into Google on a computer not a mobile device to leave a review. If you don’t see the review box come up automatically, then go to the bottom left corner of the image on Google+, click on the little pencil icon under the “# of followers” and the review box will open.)
GoogleLocalIcon~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m doing things in Anne’s classes that I would have not even given myself credit for being able to do before. Things that I used to think, “Wow, I wish I could do that!” For one thing, I’m channeling! I thank God everyday for finding Anne and her classes and everyone that I have met. I truly feel, for the first time in my life, that I am on my life path and I look forward to helping others. (D.N., Cypress, California)By Anne Reith, Ph.D.

Visit our Google+ page to receive Anne Reith’s daily inspirational quotes and announcements.